Loading Services ...

Licensed Staff

All of our licensed directors adhere to the highest standard of ethical practices and are committed to ensuring that all of your needs are attended to. Their commitment to the community and genuine compassion toward families are but a few of the characteristics that make them outstanding in their field. We are proud to have them on our staff.


Brian A. Joseph, Owner/Chairman
Email: bajoseph@verheyden.org

Adrianna N. Schnell, General Manager
Email: aschnell@verheyden.org

Lisa A. Rock, Location Manager
Email: lrock@verheyden.org

Regina M. Burns, Location Manager
Email: rburns@verheyden.org

Stacie Weissert, Funeral Director
Email: sweissert@verheyden.org

Kempter Lay, Funeral Director
Email: klay@verheyden.org

Jennifer F. Jones, Funeral Director
Email: jjones@verheyden.org

Heather Aboud, Funeral Director
Email: haboud@verheyden.org

Theodore Barthel, Funeral Director

David A. Otto, Funeral Director

Joseph A. Stanlonis, Funeral Director

William J. Duross

1935-2007

Local Weather:

Loading local weather...
Full Forecast at Yahoo! Weather (provided by The Weather Channel)
Connect with us through
16300 Mack Ave | Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230 | Phone: (313) 881-8500 | Fax: (313) 881-7653 | Email: office@verheyden.org